Tick Season

It’s tick season.  Tick list season, that is.

Yesterday brought the fourth and fifth tick of the season from my 2013 Project List.  Sending Work Ethic at Red Wing in 90 degree heat was a sweet, sweet victory.  Adding Chinese Freedom before the day was out was icing on the cake.

work ethic
Work Ethic
Photo: Brenda Piekarski

I realized after finishing Work Ethic, that one person was present for four of my best climbs this season.  Something to keep in mind as I start planning new goals for the remainder of the year!

943208_10201279807978317_1911119112_n
Sigma, my proudest send.

*****

One thought on “Tick Season

  1. Awesome Job!!! Wish I could have gotten out there on the 4th. Went out today to Sandstone, was about to jump on Sigma when it started raining. Another day, I guess…

Leave a Reply

