Sigma 2013 – Day 1

I was like Lance Armstrong on my project last night. Seven times, none of them clean.

526f2314b86511e28cc022000a9f308d_7

After one-hanging my warm up effort, I had multiple falls at my low crux.  Once those moves were dialed in, that knowledge seemed to take the place of the redpoint crux sequence.  By my last effort, I just didn’t have the stamina left to complete the upper section clean.

Good thing I love this project.  I’ll be seeing you again soon, Sigma.

Leave a Reply

